XR Access Symposium

Connecting the XR Access Community

XR Access 2022: From Principles to Practice

Thank you to all who attended the 2022 XR Access Symposium! Want to join our diverse group of accessibility advocates, researchers, industry leaders, and users from across the world to explore how breakthroughs and big ideas in accessible XR will shape inclusion, employment, and social life in the years ahead? You can also sign up for the XR Access Newsletter and XR Access Slack to get the latest research, events, community updates and more.

Read about Past Symposia



XR Access Symposia can’t happen without the support of our generous sponsors.

To learn more about sponsorship opportunities for the 2023 Symposium and other XR Access events, please contact us at info@xraccess.org

universal access icon
VR headset
VR headset